Judging Committee


Chaired by Alexandra Shulman, Editor of British Vogue, the Fund Judging Committee comprised representatives from those supporting the Fund, as well as industry professionals who were invited to join the panel due to their expertise, knowledge and experience.

Alexandra Shulman OBE
Chair of the Fund Committee

Caroline Rush CBE
British Fashion Council
 Gemma MetheringhamLABEL

Helen David Harrods 
 Ian LewisHarrys of London

Joan Burnstein CBEBrowns

Lisa Armstrong The Daily Telegraph

Mary HomerTopshop

Samantha CameronBritish Fashion Council Ambassador

Sarah ManleyBurberry
  Susanne Tide-FraterFarfetch